Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Revanrose6 Sith Lord
    ECC Sponsor Resident ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ I ⭐ Gameplay Architect Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +3,306
    In Game Name:
    Revanrose6
    What part of EcoCityCraft is this suggestion for:
    SG Server
    Short title for your suggestion:
    One Kit Per Game
    What are you suggesting:
    This... is going to get a little technical so I apologize for that. I think, and I could be wrong because I'm not good at coding that using Essentials it could be possible to tie a /CI to trigger prior to the kit being given to the player. This would effectively require players to use their kit at the beginning of the game and only use 1 kit per game.
    Why is this a good addition for EcoCityCraft?:
    SG can get quite silly for both old and new players who use all their kits at once or w/e. I have all of the Kits at Level 3, but do I need to use all of them in a single game? Do any of us need to use multiple? No. Do we want to? Sure. But, that just contributes to SG's death/issues/lack of attention.
    Other information:
    I intend to make a few suggestions regarding possible improvements to SG.
    Plugin or custom addition:
    Essentials Plugin.
    One suggestion per form:
    I Understand.

• Agree x 2
    • Like x 1
    • List
  2. Fr0zenTiger Mayor
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ II ⭐ Premium Upgrade

EcoDollars:
    $4,109,910
    Ratings:
    +694
    If it’s possible +1

3. LameMan The Lamest
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +295
    Mega +!! This would balance out people using several kits in one match which gives other players no chance to win.

4. yokeby52 Penguin?
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLeader ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Ex-President ⚒️⚒️ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +538
    I see a lot of different arguments for this one honestly, and quite a few that would be against it possibly???