Reputation System Glitched

Discussion in 'Help & Support / Errors & Bugs' started by arb_67, Jun 2, 2011.

  1. arb_67

    arb_67 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    739
    Trophy Points:
    16,750
    Ratings:
    +8
    Well I was looking around the forums today and i saw that D0rc's reputation was 139 (same as post count) and than I looked a few minutes later and saw that it was acually 1. So I thought weird, I searched around a little and saw this maybe 2 or 3 more times. Just tellin' ya Andy ;)
     
  2. D0rc

    D0rc Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLeader ⚜️⚜️⚜️

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2011
    Messages:
    1,621
    Trophy Points:
    21,290
    Ratings:
    +110
    Are you sure you were looking at the right thing? Because I've never seen that, strange...
     
  3. arb_67

    arb_67 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    739
    Trophy Points:
    16,750
    Ratings:
    +8
    I know i was... I was about to comment saying "wow how'd you get so much rep" than my internet lagged out and i saw that i said 1 and i was confused...
     
  4. arb_67

    arb_67 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    739
    Trophy Points:
    16,750
    Ratings:
    +8
    Sure ill look around for some more!!!
     
  5. Starbolt79

    Starbolt79 Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    I've never seen this....

    (And moving/merging posts is like one of the best things ever >_>)
     
  6. arb_67

    arb_67 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    739
    Trophy Points:
    16,750
    Ratings:
    +8
    I havnt seen it since oh well probaly just a trick of my eyes oh well andy can lock this:)