BUG Report / Hatches !

Discussion in 'Help & Support / Errors & Bugs' started by Toxido, Jun 1, 2011.

  1. Toxido

    Toxido Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Resident ⚒️

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Trophy Points:
    14,270
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello , just discovered a bug on the server ,
    hatches Can't be /cprivate'd :shock:

    thank you
     
  2. Mission001

    Mission001 Ex-EcoLegend HⱻặĐHůƞẗǝɍ
    ECC Sponsor President ⛰️⛰️ Prestige ⭐ I ⭐ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2011
    Messages:
    5,523
    Trophy Points:
    124,220
    Gender:
    Male
    EcoDollars:
    $2,565,467
    Ratings:
    +6,209
    You tend to use hatches with levers and things which can be hidden.
    And wiring them up with redstone
    :p
     
  3. bkchaney

    bkchaney Mayor
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

    Joined:
    May 16, 2011
    Messages:
    307
    Trophy Points:
    15,505
    Ratings:
    +8
    Mine is cprivate :D somehow... I dunno how but it did lol.
     
  4. Toxido

    Toxido Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Resident ⚒️

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    51
    Trophy Points:
    14,270
    Ratings:
    +0
    Look at my post date .. :twisted:

    :D
     
  5. mackbmx123

    mackbmx123 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Mayor ⚒️⚒️

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    457
    Trophy Points:
    15,500
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +19
    Lemme try i tried it a bit earlyer and it didnt even read?