AutoFishing Help- Multiplayer/Singleplayer

Discussion in 'Help & Support / Errors & Bugs' started by 12345shane, Jun 25, 2013.

  1. 12345shane

    12345shane ρяєѕι∂єитιαℓ ρяαєтσя
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ I ⭐ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2,853
    Trophy Points:
    81,160
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,134
    I made a script for autofishing, and it works, but the text won't say "autofish disabled" and it won't turn off, if someone could edit it and tell me if autofishing is legal I would be grateful. jakeyray18
    rockboy2000

    Code:
    $${
    if(automine);
        log("Autofish Disabled");
        unset(autouse);
        stop();
    else;
        log("Autofish Enabled");
        set(autouse)
        do;
            key(use);
          wait(5);
          loop;
    endif;
    }$$
     
    #1 12345shane, Jun 25, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2013
  2. GungnirIncarnate

    Builder ⛰️ Ex-President ⚒️⚒️ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012
    Messages:
    3,229
    Trophy Points:
    47,340
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +481
    Code:
    $${
    if(autouse);
        log("Autofish Disabled");
        unset(autouse);
        stop();
    else;
        log("Autofish Enabled");
        set(autouse)
        do;
            key(use);
          wait(5);
          loop;
    endif;
    }$$

    Try that.... I haven't tested it.
     
  3. rockboy2000

    rockboy2000 Mayor
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,344
    Trophy Points:
    50,410
    Gender:
    Male
    EcoDollars:
    $0
    Ratings:
    +310
    Code:
    $${
    toggle(autofish)
    if(autofish);
        log("Autofish Enabled");
        do;
          key(use);
          wait(5);
        loop;
    else;
        log("Autofish Disabled");
        stop();
    endif;
    }$$
    That should do it. Though I just want to remind you that AFKing with this is strictly prohibited and is against the rules as per Section VI Clause IV: Third-Party Programs and Auto Clickers. I don't mean to mini-mod just to remind you in-case you were planning on doing that. Howver if you are at the computer able to reply to chat then you are fine.
     
    #3 rockboy2000, Jun 26, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2013
  4. rockboy2000

    rockboy2000 Mayor
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,344
    Trophy Points:
    50,410
    Gender:
    Male
    EcoDollars:
    $0
    Ratings:
    +310
    You posted as I was writing a reply so it only appeared when you refreshed it xD.
     
  5. 12345shane

    12345shane ρяєѕι∂єитιαℓ ρяαєтσя
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ I ⭐ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2,853
    Trophy Points:
    81,160
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,134
    Could you possibly make it so whenever you finish fishing, after the 5 second wait when you pull back the rod, it sends it back out in 1 second instead of waiting another 5?
     
  6. rockboy2000

    rockboy2000 Mayor
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-Tycoon ⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    1,344
    Trophy Points:
    50,410
    Gender:
    Male
    EcoDollars:
    $0
    Ratings:
    +310
    after the wait 5 add in another key(use) and after that a wait(1)

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 4 Beta