[Staff Application] Adware

Discussion in 'Staff & Wiki Team Applications' started by Adware, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:23 PM.

1. Adware

Adware Mayor
    Mayor ⛰️⛰️ Ex-President ⚒️⚒️

Ratings:
    +131
    General Questions

What is your Minecraft username?
    Adware

What are your in-game ranks?
    Mayor, VoidWalker

How old are you?

When did you join EcoCityCraft?
    My member page says December 4th of 2013. I joined roughly in the summer of 2013, mainly to play Survival Games. Around the time I joined the forums is when I started playing on the server for real.

What time-zone are you in?
    CET

What time of the day do you usually play?
    Most of my play time is during the weekend, since during the week I'm usually busy working or going to school. I do try and play during the weekdays, but I can't provide a schedule of my play time since how long I work on a day varies on how much work there is to do.

Main Questions

In your opinion, what is the purpose of Moderators on EcoCityCraft?
    Moderators on EcoCityCraft are there to keep it fair and fun for everyone by enforcing the rules.They're there to assist users with things relating to applications, contracts, grief reports, etc. if they require it. Also to answer any questions users may have about anything in-game.

Why do you want to be a Moderator?
    This community has been the most accepting community I've come across. I'd love to do anything I can to keep it like that. I hope I can help with giving others the same great experience I've had on EcoCityCraft.

Do you have any experience in moderating Xenforo forums or Minecraft servers?
    No.

How have you been helping the community grow bigger and better?