Questions about Star Tools

Discussion in 'Economy & Market' started by zappy445, Aug 26, 2014.

?

Which Star Tool Should I Get?

1. Star Axe

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Melon Sword

69.2%
  3. Star Rod

30.8%
  4. Star Tool? Why get one of those! Don't get one!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. zappy445

zappy445 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-Resident ⚒️

Ratings:
    +2
    Hi everyone! My name is zappy445 and I am currently a resident on ecocitycraft. Throughout playing ecocitycraft, I have seen many people buying/selling star tools such as the Star Axe, Melon Sword, the Star Rod, and etc. As a farmer trying to make some profit, I am wondering if
    a.) Is it worth getting a star tool
    b.)Which of these star tools should I get (Star axe, Melon sword, or Star rod)
    c.)How profitable are each of these star tools
    d.)Advice on renting out Star tools to other player and which tool has high demand

Thank you everybody for looking over and (hopefully) replying to my post with useful information. I really appreciate it. If anyone else has questions about star tools, feel free to post them below and hopefully people will answer them as well.

(Note:I am not interested in an Eff7 atm)

#1 zappy445, Aug 26, 2014
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2014
  2. _TANSTAAFL

_TANSTAAFL EcoLegend
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ I ⭐ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +1,426
    A. Yes
    B. Melon sword
    C. The msword and eff7 are the only ones that boost your $$/hour. The eff10 axe and shovel save you time when doing demolition work and don't really make more money. I don't have experience with the star rod.

Sent from my LG-VM701 using Tapatalk 2

3. zappy445

zappy445 Builder

Ratings:
    +2
    Thank you for your feedback, I have had other people suggest to me the melon sword and I am interested in it. However, I would like to find out a bit more about the Star rod as well since it seems to be popular.

4. Eros_Dynami

Eros_Dynami Builder

Ratings:
    +12