Magnolia Apprenticeship Program

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by HelixInsight, Jun 25, 2020.

1. HelixInsight

HelixInsight Surgeon
    President ⛰️⛰️ Ex-EcoMaster ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Premium Upgrade

Ratings:
    +1,280
    Hey everyone,

Recently I've seen many new players come and go because they were discouraged by the intricacies of the server. Though hardcore and complex in nature, ECC should have some members who can alleviate this issue.

I have been playing for 7 years so far and have fulfilled my ambition of making a ton of money. Now I want to help others do the same and get their ECC life off the ground, because this community was vibrant and bottom-heavy in terms of new players that stuck around and leveled up.

Thus, this apprenticeship program is being founded. Over the next few weeks I will be having building projects, buyback programs, subsidized housing and more opportunities for builders to apply for.

All opportunities below will come with my guidance, advice, and network you can leverage (this is kinda big and fancy but basically it means I will try and reach out on your behalf to other affluent players who are sympathetic to the cause).

My goal is for all apprentices to gain at least Resident or Mayor and at least [$] through EcoDollars.

If the apprentice as a Resident wants to become a Mayor with a significant level of my help, I will pay for 50%, 75%, or 100% of the town and based on that may ask that I become a permanent co-owner with rights to town transfer, keeping the original apprentice as a continual co-owner.