GameCentral needs money

Discussion in 'Classifieds & Ads' started by D0rc, Jun 17, 2011.

1. D0rc

D0rc Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-EcoLeader ⚜️⚜️⚜️

Ratings:
    +110
    GameCentral has made money fast in the past, when starting with only 10k, we got to 47.5k really quick with the help of UnstopableVirus, now, we don't have any money, we need a portal bad real bad, as well as money for materials for the spleef/pvp arenas, we also have other ideas flowing around in our heads, but we are too broke to do any of them.

So we need donations/jobs really bad, I'm not good at building things myself, but you can ask one of the other mayors/assistant mayors to do those jobs, what I'm good with is redstone, I'm not a pro, but I can do some cool things with it. Any donations will also be HIGHLY appreciated.

Once we get the money, GameCentral will be built fast, we already have a almost complete Jumping puzzle thingamajig, and a 50% done 50x50 spleef arena, as you can see, we only started five days ago, and it's already a town, and it won't be long before we are done.

Later, when we have the money, we MIGHT hire people to flatten land, the land is still natural, almost nothing done to it, and part of it is over water, we will need the water gone too, it will take a while on your own as it's a 200x200 town, I'm thinking pay might be $3000, maybe more, I don't know until I talk to the other mayors/assistant mayors about it more.

I might be working on some of the threads about GameCentral in the town sub-forums today, I'm not 100% sure though.

2. Mission001

Mission001 Ex-EcoLegend HⱻặĐHůƞẗǝɍ
    ECC Sponsor President ⛰️⛰️ Ex-EcoLegend ⚜️⚜️⚜️⚜️ Prestige ⭐ III ⭐ Premium Upgrade

EcoDollars:
    $495
    Ratings:
    +6,478
    If its made money, howd it lose it all xD
    Good luck finding help anyways

3. D0rc

D0rc Builder

Ratings:
    +110
    We lost it by giving it a protection, that's how.

4. Sputnick587

Sputnick587 Builder
    Builder ⛰️ Ex-President ⚒️⚒️

Ratings: