A little bit about myself :)

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by PuffehMuffinz, Jun 11, 2014.

  1. PuffehMuffinz

    May 30, 2014
    Trophy Points:
    Age? 26

    Birthday? April 22nd

    Timezone? Pacific Time Zone

    Gender? Female

    What would you do if you were the opposite of your gender? I'd be so gay >.> lol

    How long have you been playing? 2012-ish

    How often are you online and for how long? depends.. at the most I'd say for 2 hours 4 days outta one week.

    Biggest accomplishment on this server? making some friends & improving the town I'm in.

    Favorite event that occurs on the server? not sure.. have not been to any events yet. ;)
    Best thing that ever happened to you? My husband & two lovely kids.

    Worst thing that ever happened to you? nothing worth mentioning.

    Words/Phrases you say frequently? goin' ham & cooter nugget >.> dont ask...

    Your greatest fear? losing lol jk... um actually its a giant spider that has mated with a shark
    and has created thousands of baby spider sharks.
    Most recent embarassing thing that happened to you? sharting.. even if no one knows it still sucks. lolo

    Favorite member(s) who plays on this server and why? rinne, echo_effects, & noobasourausrex
    Favorite Animal? cheeta

    Favorite Colour? Green

    Favorite Manga?
    Kamisama Hajimemashita

    Favorite Movie? Mulan *disney fan*

    Favorite TV Show? Game of Thrones & Dracula

    Favorite item/block? Dirt ...friggin love dirt

    Favorite mob? Baby zombies on chickens

    Favorite vacation spot? Cannon Beach Oregon

    Favorite place to be alone? Kobeyashi Park

    Favorite thing to do with your spare time? Drawing, playing pc games, & sleep

    Favorite person you enjoy spending time with? My hubby

    Favorite biome? Flower Forest!

    Favorite tree? Oak & bamboo(irl)

    Favorite thing to do when nobody is looking? Twerk <.<

    Something that made you laugh ridiculously hard. my husband farting
    Something you wish was added to vanilla minecraft. I'd prefer chocolate
    Something you wish existed. Flying tigers that pooped out rainbows

    Something you wish was still around. Common sense

    Something you with this server had or had at some point and want back. Cheese.

    Something you're extremely talented at or have a thing for. drawing & cooking

    If you're in school:
    not anymore.

    Favorite Academic/statutory Class? History & Science

    Favorite Class/Period? P.E.

    In any sports? Swimming

    In any clubs? My own club. The dont bother me club.

    Worst class? Geometry

    Worst grade you have ever gotten? eeeh not sayin

    Any Accomplishments throughout highschool? nah

    What do you do when you're bored in class? draw

    Are you a procrastinator or get it done right away type student? both

    Are you an overachiever or under achiever? both

    Do you have a job? Yes. currently a house wife

    Where do you see yourself ten years into the future? enjoying life

    School Project that made you proud of yourself? nah

    Have you started a family/gotten married? Yep.. been married going on 8 years

    Kids? If so, number of and how many? two lovely daughters ages 6 & 4

    View attachment 448